Latest NewsMORERSS

Disciple Releases "Long Live The Rebels"
Posted by Disciple on 10/14/16

Disciple has released their highly-anticipated album Long Live The Rebels! The album features the songs "Erase," "God Is With Us," "Underdog Fight Song," and more! Download or stream the album on your...

Read more in the News

Latest PressMORE
Disciple Photo 2 2016

Disciple Photo 2 2016

Check out more Press

Quick Bio

Coming soon.


Kevin Young - Vocals, Bass
Josiah Prince - Guitar
Andrew Stanton - Guitar
Joey West - Drums