Posted Thursday, August 26, 2004 by Casey

Thousand Foot Krutch "Set It Off" Reissue!

View Artist Page

The reissue of Thousand Foot Krutch's debut album, "Set It Off," hits stores everywhere on September 7th! This dynamic reissue comes completely remixed and remastered with brand new artwork and photos and includes 6 never before heard songs, including the brand new song "Everyone Like Me," produced Gavin Brown (Three Days Grace, Billy Talent). Head to the Thousand Foot Krutch website to hear a snippet of the song and get ready for September 7th, when "Set It Off" hits stores everywhere!

Search the News