Posted Monday, October 13, 2008 by Casey

X Christmas' Track List Announced!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

X Christmas is finished and ready to release on October 28th, 2008. The album features a bunch of Tooth and Nail artists with some brand new tracks. You can grab a copy for only $10 in the Tooth & Nail Store.

Track Listing:
1. Thousand Foot Krutch- Jingle Bell Rock
2. Hawk Nelson- Gloria
3. The Almost- Little Drummer Boy
4. Switchfoot- Evergreen
5. David Crowder Band- Feliz Navidad
6. Anberlin- Baby Please Come Home
7. Kutless- Mary Did You Know
8. FM Static- Christmas Shoes
9. Jars of Clay- Love Came Down At Christmas
10. Project 86- This Time of the Year
11. Seventh Day Slumber- Do You Hear What I Hear
12. Sanctus Real- Silent Night
13. August Burns Red- Carol of the Bells
14. KJ-52- Its Christmas Time
15. Capital Lights- His Favorite Christmas Story
16. Jaymes Reunion- Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
17. Corey Crowder- Angels We Have Heard on High

Search the News