Posted Wednesday, August 26, 2009 by Casey

Ruth's "The Covers" EP Available Online Now!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Ruth's "The Covers" EP is available now at iTunes for just $4.49!

1. Everyday (Buddy Holly)
2. Dream (Everly Brothers)
3. I'm The One Who Wants To Be With You (Mr. Big)
4. Give Me One Reason To Stay (Tracy Chapman)
5. Fix You (Coldplay)

Head over to their MySpace page to preview songs off the EP.

Search the News