Posted Tuesday, September 21, 2010 by Casey

Underoath "Ø (Disambiguation)" Cover and Tracklisting Revealed

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Underoath have posted the cover for their new album "Ø (Disambiguation)" online! Check out the album page to see it, the full tracklisting and details from the album. More goodies coming soon!

1. In Division
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
3. Paper Lung
4. Illuminator
5. Driftwood
6. A Divine Eradication
7. Who Will Guard The Guardians
8. Reversal
9. Vacant Mouth
10. My Deteriorating Incline
11. In Completion

Search the News