Posted Tuesday, September 17, 2013 by Taylor

Love and Death Release "Between Here & Lost (Expanded Edition)"

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Love and Death have released Between Here & Lost (Expanded Edition), which is a re-release of Between Here & Lost with three previously-unreleased tracks! Check out the track listing below, and head over to iTunes to get the new tracks, or the whole album.

1. The Abandoning
2. Whip It
3. Watching The Bottom Fall
4. By The Way…
5. Meltdown
6. My Disaster
7. I W8 4 U Featuring Mattie Montgomery
8. Fading Away
9. Paralyzed
10. Chemicals
11. Bruises
Bonus Tracks:
12. Empty
13. The Abandoning (Rauch Remix)
14. Meltdown (Rauch Remix)

Love and Death is teaming up with Korn to launch a fall tour that kicks off Sept. 26 in PA. Check out their tour dates, plus the track listing for this expanded edition at their artist page.

Search the News