Hearts Like Lions

All Releases

If I Never Speak Again Track List

  1. You’re On Your Own (Enough)
  2. It’s Not Gonna Be This Way
  3. Pretty Little Phase
  4. Get This Through
  5. Make Your Move
  6. Thank You Very Little
  7. Let On
  8. Am I Afraid
  9. Opportunities
  10. If I Never Speak Again

Quick Bio

There’s nothing dramatic about Hearts Like Lions. They’re from Long Beach, they’ve been playing together since high school, and they simply love making music. They’re humbled when they meet fans, delighted when they play new venues, and when asked why they play, they’ll always say the same thing: it’s super fun.

Read the full Biography


Stephen Ramos - Vocals/Guitar
Luke Schoepf - Bass
Nick Sturz - Drums
Michael Grasseschi - Guitar