New Merchandise


All Releases

Destination: Beautiful

With subtle beauty and lush instrumentation, Mae bring to the rock and roll table the kind of maturity and distinction that has been so absent in a swarm of oblique and generic post-emo convention. Utilizing varied soundscapes beneath their crisp, driving melodies, Mae appeals to those longing for musical depth and substance, painstaking detail, and a collaboration of delicate art and head-nodding rock. "Destination: Beautiful" is the band's debut full-length and will no doubt turn heads everywhere.

Quick Bio

"Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive." — Howard Thurman

Read the full Biography


Dave Elkins - Vocals, Guitar
Jacob Marshall - Drums
Zach Gehring - Guitar