The Deluxtone Rockets

All Releases

The Deluxtone Rockets Track List

  1. Tijuana Jumping Bean
  2. Green-Eyed Cat
  3. Long Road Home
  4. Be Bop A Go Go
  5. You Get Burned
  6. Rev It Up
  7. Hi-Fi Daddy
  8. Johnny In The Mirror
  9. God's Cadillac
  10. Rumble With The Devil
  11. Kitten

Quick Bio

"Green Room Blues" is The Deluxtone Rockets' sophomore effort on Tooth and Nail Records. This album continues in the vein of their rumblin', black leather-clad, swankabilly debut, but it also throws in a healthy obsession with raw, honky-tonkin' American music. The album is brimming with rockabilly goodness, which includes a daring cover of The Cure's "Lovesong." From start to finish, a delightful dose of that good ol' rock and roll.

The Deluxetone Rockets


Johnny "The Ace" Rocketti - Vocals, Guitar
Jimmy Dean - Upright Bass, Backing Vocals
Jason "JJ" Sorn - Drums | Tim Tahoe
Jacob "The Enforcer" Dykema - Tenor Sax, Background Vocals
Richard "Ricardo Venezuela" Mittwede - Trombone