New Merchandise


All Releases

Reverse, Then Forward Again Track List

  1. Label Me
  2. Tiramisu
  3. All Hands On Deck
  4. Preschool Days
  5. Redefine Defiance
  6. Suffer
  7. Never Die
  8. My Best Year
  9. Control
  10. The Good Times
  11. Building A Better Me
  12. Comes Crashing
  13. Nothing New
  14. 1983
  15. Nothing Is Everything
  16. Do Or Die
  17. Seismic
  18. Conscience In A Cave
  19. Absolution
  20. Last Of The Lost
  21. Flowersoondie
  22. Sanctuary
  23. Undertaking
  24. Instigator

Quick Bio

Dogwood is relentless punk rock machinery, bent on dismantling a poorly constructed hierarchy of radio friendly faux-punk currently dominating mindsets and play-lists. They’ve been around long enough, eight years, to see commercialism and the contrived bring tragedy to a scene whose trademark was once identified by purity and ideal. Even inter-personal tales of loss and struggle have become wrought with cliché and formulaic tear-jerking. It’s in this cultural environment that Dogwood’s sincerity and credibility make most obvious the standard by which punk should be measured.

Read the full Biography



Josh Kemble - Vocals
Rob "Destro" Hann - Bass
Daniel Montoya - Guitar/Vocals
Andrew Montoya - Drums