New Merchandise

Further Seems Forever

All Releases

Hide Nothing

Evolution is an inevitable factor bands encounter with experience. Though some groups fight it off for fear of losing their safety net, Further Seems Forever are embracing theirs with open arms, and the results are beautiful. As one of Tooth & Nail’s biggest success stories, this evolution didn’t come without their own ups and downs. But now, three years after the release of their critically acclaimed debut, “The Moon is Down,” Further Seem Forever has developed their sound into something it's always had the potential to become, with the help of new vocalist, Jon Bunch (Sense Field). Be prepared to be dazzled by “Hide Nothing” hitting stores everywhere August 24th.

Quick Bio

Passion. It’s not only the reason so many musicians strive to make a career of their art, but it’s the inherent drive to keep aspirations alive and running. It’s what pushes a band through the loss of two separate singers and on to a third with hopeful optimism. It’s the ingredient that views skeptics as motivation and trials as inspiration. And ultimately, it’s what has set Further Seems Forever apart from the pack.

Read the full Biography

Further Seems Forever


Jon Bunch - Vocals
Josh Colbert - Guitar
Derick Cordoba - Guitar
Chad Neptune - Bass
Steve Kleisath - Drums