Fine China

All Releases

You Make Me Hate Music Track List

  1. Hug Every Friend
  2. The Unsuccessful
  3. Rock Can't Last Forever
  4. Don't Say Nothing
  5. You Were a Saint
  6. Boo to the Freaks
  7. The World Wants Me Dead
  8. Your Heart Was Made of Gold
  9. You Ain't Happy
  10. Forget the Experts

Quick Bio

Adopting a back-to-basics approach, "You Make Me Hate Music" is a rock album in the vein of the Pretenders, The Smiths, and The Jesus and Mary Chain. Be ready for ten songs packed with shimmering hooks, thoughtful lyrics and smooth west coast jams. Produced and recorded by Jason Martin of Starflyer 59 and Terry Taylor of Lost Dogs and Daniel Amos, fans of artists like The Strokes, The Flaming Lips, Grandaddy, etc. will not be disappointed. This is guitar rock at its finest.

Fine China


Rob Withem - Guitar, Vocals, Keys
Greg Markov - Electric Bass, Keys
Joshua Block - Keys
Thom Walsh - Drums