New Merchandise

Ghoti Hook

All Releases

Two Years To Never

Ghoti Hook's fourth album with Tooth and Nail, "Two Years to Never", is a perfect follow-up to their highly successful covers album, "Songs We Didn't Write". With help from producer Sean O'Dwyer (Blink 182, Green Day), this album showcases a new punk-rock style that hits ears with an addictive punk-rock sound that, of course, keeps you pushing repeat.

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Joel Bell - Vocals, Guitar
Jamie Tolosa - Bass
Adam Neubauer - Drums
Mark Lacasse - Guitar
Jamie Tolosa - Guitar
Conrad Tolosa - Guitar
also Christian Ergueta - Bass