Lucerin Blue

All Releases

Tales of the Knife Track List

  1. Game
  2. Monday In Vegas
  3. Chorus of the Birds
  4. Man Made Weapon
  5. Find Me
  6. Black Pyramid
  7. Sunset Blvd.
  8. Superstar
  9. Cold
  10. Off the Mark
  11. This Letter

Quick Bio

Every generation has their own music, the specific soundtrack for their lives. In the early nineties bands like Pearl Jam and the legendary Nirvana were taking raw punk and dissonant guitar work and creating what the world would later call grunge. In the later part of the 90's, hard rock and melody were set on a collision course with one another and what came out of that can be heard in bands like Linkin Park, the Foo Fighters and Tooth and Nail's Lucerin Blue from Quebec, Canada. Aggressive music with catchy melody lines that are primed for radio.

Read the full Biography

Lucerin Blue


Justin Morgan - Vocals, Guitar
Nathan Byle - Guitar, Background Vocals
Paul Renick - Bass, Background Vocals
Ryan Turner - Drums