New Merchandise


All Releases

Slowly Going The Way Of The Buffalo Track List

  1. Under Lock And Key
  2. Tomorrow's Another Day
  3. The Final Slowdance
  4. I'm OK, You're OK
  5. Cold And All Alone
  6. Party, My House, Be There
  7. The Downfall Of Western Civilazation
  8. Invitation To Understanding
  9. Fist vs. Fact
  10. What's Mine Is Yours
  11. Self Serving With a Purpose
  12. For Always
  13. Set The Record Straight
  14. Get With It!
  15. Inches From Life
  16. The Theme Fiasco

Quick Bio

MxPx know a thing or a two about longevity and consistency. They’ve been a band for nearly two decades and have released seven full-length albums, a covers collection, four EPs, three compilations and one live album. What’s even more impressive than their prolific nature - or that they were given the key to their home city of Bremerton in 2006 - is the fact that they’ve maintained the same three members for almost the entire course of their pop punk existence. In 2009, the Washington state trio – bassist/lead vocalist Mike Herrera, guitarist Tom Wisniewski and drummer Yuri Ruley – have elected to create another covers album, the 1980s-centric On The Cover II, which comes nearly fifteen years after On The Cover. On The Cover II will be released via Tooth & Nail Records.

Read the full Biography



Mike Herrera - Vocals, Bass
Tom Wisniewski - Guitar, Background Vocals
Yuri Ruley - Drums, Background Vocals