The Deadlines

All Releases

The Death & Life Of Track List

  1. Death & Life In Rock N Roll
  2. Go-Go To The Graveyard
  3. Vampires In Love
  4. Darlin' Darlin'
  5. I Don't Wanna
  6. Murder Creek Road
  7. Visitors From Outer Space
  8. Vegecide
  9. Poison Tongue
  10. Horrible Night
  11. Last Nail In The Coffin
  12. Dead Indeed
  13. Dark Night Of My Soul, The

Quick Bio

After the release of their debut, The Deadlines matured from their primal punk rock beginnings. But don't think for a second that they went off and forgot their punk ways -- they checked their glamour-fueled rock and roll into a posh penthouse suite built on a punk foundation.

The Deadlines


Shaun Sundholm
Tim Eurich
Gerrit Lovesick
Joshua Griffith
Travis Waldie