All Releases

The Advent of a Miracle Track List

  1. These Times That Try Men's Souls
  2. Supplication
  3. Council Of Perfection
  4. More Bitter Than Death
  5. Advent Of A Miracle
  6. Measure Of Consequence
  7. Sorrow Is A Sage
  8. Increase
  9. The Fall Of Babylon

Quick Bio

coming soon


Mark Salomon - Vocals Ryan Dennee