New Merchandise


All Releases

A Moment Of Imperfect Clarity Track List

  1. Across These Waters
  2. Promise
  3. A Breath In The Fog
  4. Falling Further
  5. Sleep Well Tonight
  6. A World Away
  7. Learning To Forget
  8. In Dreams
  9. Seasons Change
  10. Remembered
  11. How Long

Quick Bio

It won't take long for listeners of Spoken's sixth studio album to be reminded of how hard and fast the band can rock.

Read the full Biography


Ryan Jordan
Matt Baird
Aaron Wiese
Jef Cunningham
Brandon Thigpen