Starflyer 59

All Releases

I Am The Portuguese Blues Track List

  1. Wake Up Early
  2. Unlucky
  3. Teens In Love
  4. The Big Idea
  5. Worth Of Labor
  6. Not Funny
  7. Sound On Sound
  8. Destiny
  9. Revolution
  10. I Need Some Help

Quick Bio

You have come to expect Starflyer 59 to be the most reliable, most dependable, yet most undeniably unpredictable messengers of album after album of quality independent rock tunes. Over ten albums deep, over fifteen years time, from the early guitar-heavy shoegazing era to the ethereal moodiness of The Fashion Focus years to the latest incarnations and recreations of themselves as keyboard-driven masters of chorus, this is and always will be a band who will deliver great songs with new sounds.

Read the full Biography

Starflyer 59


Jason Martin
Trey Many
Steven Dail