New Merchandise

FM Static

All Releases

Dear Diary Track List

  1. Boy Moves To A New Town With Optimistic Outlook
  2. The Unavoidable Battle Of Feeling On The Outside
  3. Boy Meets Girl (And Visa Versa)
  4. Sometimes You Can Forget Who You Are
  5. Man Whatcha Doin'?
  6. The Voyager Of Beliefs
  7. Her Father's Song
  8. Take Me As I Am
  9. Dear God
  10. The Shindig (Off To College)

Quick Bio

FM Static

Read the full Biography


Trevor McNevan - Vocals, Songwriter
Steve Augustine - Drums