Starflyer 59

All Releases

Ghosts Of The Past Track List

  1. Automatic
  2. Compulsion
  3. Concentrate
  4. Pearl of Great Price (Daniel Brigham Remix)
  5. Minor Keys
  6. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
  7. Easy
  8. Spooky
  9. Mr. Martin
  10. Mr. Martin (acoustic)
  11. I Love You Like The Little Bird
  12. Mall Monarchy
  13. M23
  14. Guitar Man
  15. Black Jacket
  16. Broken Arm
  17. Taxi
  18. Gangs Of Riverside
  19. The Brightest Of The Head
  20. Altercation
  21. The Man Who Will Lead
  22. Thin As A Needle
  23. The Lucky Ones
  24. For Us
  25. White Fog
  26. Family Line
  27. W.S. 2005
  28. The Brightest Of The Head (acoustic)
  29. I Love You Like The Little Bird (acoustic)
  30. Under The Milky way
  31. Magic

Quick Bio

You have come to expect Starflyer 59 to be the most reliable, most dependable, yet most undeniably unpredictable messengers of album after album of quality independent rock tunes. Over ten albums deep, over fifteen years time, from the early guitar-heavy shoegazing era to the ethereal moodiness of The Fashion Focus years to the latest incarnations and recreations of themselves as keyboard-driven masters of chorus, this is and always will be a band who will deliver great songs with new sounds.

Read the full Biography

Starflyer 59


Jason Martin
Trey Many
Steven Dail