Various Artists

All Releases

Happy Christmas 5 Track List

  1. Hawk Nelson- The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
  2. Demon Hunter- The Wind
  3. Ivoryline- O, Holy Night
  4. Thousand Foot Krutch- Heat Miser
  5. August Burns Red- O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  6. Emery- Jesus Gave Us Christmas
  7. Family Force 5- It's Christmas Day
  8. Bon Voyage- The Little Christmas Tree
  9. Sent By Ravens- Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  10. Queens Club- You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch
  11. Neon Horse- Zat You Santa Clause
  12. FM Static- Snow Miser
  13. Surrogate- Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  14. Copeland- Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Quick Bio

Tooth & Nail Records is more than a music company to the people who support our bands worldwide and the hard-working staff who consider our offices a second home, their coworkers a second family. What began in a bedroom over a decade ago has grown organically to become the enthusiastic support system behind many of the most important rock bands operating, including Underoath, Emery, Hawk Nelson, Thousand Foot Krutch and The Almost. With headquarters in Seattle and offices in Nashville, Tennessee and elsewhere, Tooth & Nail Records is also the parent company to Solid State Records (Demon Hunter, Haste The Day) and BEC Recordings (Jeremy Camp, Kutless).

Read the full Biography