New Merchandise

I Am Empire

All Releases

Kings Track List

  1. Brain Damage
  2. Heart Attack
  3. Saints & Sinners
  4. Hammers & Anvils
  5. Love & Despair
  6. To The Moon
  7. The Elevator
  8. Dig You Out
  9. Take Me Away
  10. You're A Fake
  11. Foxhole
  12. It's Not Fair

Quick Bio

Since we last heard from alternative rockers I Am Empire with 2011’s highly heralded Tooth & Nail debut Kings, the San Jose-based band logged endless miles of sweat equity on the road, supporting the likes of Emery, Brian “Head” Welch and Project 86, alongside its own headlining outing, plus a pair of performances at Germany’s enormous Christmas Rock Night festival. The results have not only found the foursome cementing their already apparent chemistry to indestructible degrees, but has also renewed their zeal for constant creativity that manifested itself throughout its second long player Anchors.

Read the full Biography

I Am Empire 2013 #1


Austin Lyons  - vocals
Andrew Stanton  - guitar
Joshua Case  - bass
Eric Martin  - drums