Blessed By A Broken Heart

All Releases

Feel The Power Track List

  1. Deathwish
  2. Shut Up and Rock
  3. Love Nightmare
  4. Forever
  5. Thunder Dome
  6. Holdin' Back For Nothin'
  7. I've Got You
  8. Rockin' All Night
  9. Scream It Like You Mean It
  10. Skate or Die
  11. Innocent Blood
  12. Sleepless Nights

Quick Bio

Change can be a great thing, but it doesn’t always happen overnight. For some bands, the process can take the better part of a decade, between locking in the right lineup, finding the ideal sound and forging a unified creative vision. After eight years as a band, heavy metal trailblazers Blessed By A Broken Heart are finally there, and are embracing the changes as yet another chapter in their already distinguished career. And the best is yet to come.

Read the full Biography

Blessed By A Broken Heart


Tony Gambino – Vocals
Shred Sean – Guitar
Tyler Hoare – Bass
Slater – Drums
Sam Ryder – Guitar