New Merchandise

The Letter Black

All Releases

Hanging On By A Remix Track List

  1. Away From Me (Pitch Black And Paranoid Mix)
  2. Moving On (Don't Let The Door Hit You Mix)
  3. All I Want (Berlin After Dark Mix)
  4. My Disease (Dirty Lazer Mix)
  5. Better Luck Next Time (Guns Drawn Mix)
  6. Collapse (Smooth Angel Mix)
  7. Wounded (Too Much Sweat On A Strobe Light)
  8. Fire With Fire (NYC Amyl Nitrate Mix)
  9. Perfect (Painful Mix)
  10. Dream On (Rapid Eye Movement Remix)
  11. Hanging On By A Thread (Cut The Cord Mix)
  12. Moving On (Mike D's Knox Vegas Remix)

Quick Bio

The origins of Tooth & Nail’s highly heralded hard rock acquisition The Letter Black actually dates back to the members time in Breaking the Silence. After forming in 2006, the group entered the studio independently with Travis Wyrick (P.O.D., Pillar, Disciple), followed by an impressive streak of 150 shows a year including a last minute call from the T&N to serve as a substitute for a broken up band on the otherwise successful Five 4 Five Tour alongside Dizmas and Children 18:3 (with just two weeks notice), and more recently, Skillet’s immensely successful Awake and Alive Tour. Between constant contact with the label through that all-star producer and their new manager, the Uniontown, Pennsylvania-based band turned their backs on other label offers and signed by the dotted line.

Read the full Biography



Sarah Anthony - Vocals
Mark Anthony - Vocals and Guitar
Matt Beal - Bass
Mat Slagle - Drums