All Things New

All Releases

All Things New (Christmas Edition) Track List

  1. Washed Over Me
  2. In Your Reach
  3. Holding On
  4. New Man
  5. Borderline
  6. Lead Me Home
  7. Greater Things
  8. Keep Me On My Knees
  9. Use Me
  10. You Came For Me
  11. He Has Come
  12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  13. Why Can't It Be Christmastime All Year

Quick Bio

All Things New

Read the full Biography


Garrett Hornbuckle - Vocals
Jeff Stein - Guitars
Luke Wycuff - Drums
Josh Shou - Bass/Guitars