New Merchandise

Artifex Pereo

All Releases

Passengers Track List

  1. Re-Entry
  2. First, Do No Harm
  3. Paper Ruled All
  4. Space Between Thoughts
  5. Soft Weapons
  6. Age of Loneliness
  7. The Coefficient of Inefficiency
  8. Enterprise of Empire
  9. As We Look on
  10. As History Would Have It
  11. Static Color

Quick Bio

Artifex Pereo’s last record left us suspended among stars. Their new one brings us crashing back down to Earth.

Read the full Biography


Jamie Davis - Guitar/Vocals
Cory Eaves - Drums
Jordan Haynes - Guitar
Lucas Worley - Vocals
Eugene Barker - Bass
Jeremiah Brinkworth - Keys