New Merchandise


All Releases


Bleach's dynamic 9 year career is encapsulated in one CD + DVD set called "Audio/Visual." The CD features 18 songs spanning the band's career, includig hits like "Super Good Feeling," "We Are Tomorrow," and "Epidermis Girl." In addition, it also includes two new songs, videos, pictures and more! The DVD features Bleach's farewell concert in Nashville on August 29th, 2004.

Quick Bio

There’s generally something routine about a band constructing a new record: Compose the music to your liking, write the lyrics, often regarding personal experiences of the moment, and then go to the studio to record your creation. Then, sometimes, routine changes.

Read the full Biography


Dave Baysinger - Vocals
Sam Barnhart - Guitar, Vocals
Milam Byers - Guitar
Jerry Morrison - Bass
Jared Byers - Drums