All Releases

Lost In The Sound Of Separation

Produced by Adam D, Matt Goldman & Underoath at Glow In The Dark Studios (Atlanta, GA)
Assisted by Jimmy Myers
Mixed by David Bendeth at The House Of Loud (Elmwood Park, NJ)
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound (New York, NY)
Drum teching by Nathan Warshowski
Cello on track 11 by Lea Helfin
Group vocals on track 10 by Jeremy Griffith & John Duke
Additional Drums on "Desperate Times" played by Daniel Davison
All songs written and recorded by Underoath

2008 814 Stops Today (ASCAP)
Lyrics by Spencer Chamberlain & Aaron Gillespie
Music by Underoath

Art Direction & Design by Jordan Butcher
Illustrations by Drew Beckmeyer (drewbeckmeyer.com)
Executive Producer: Brandon Ebel

Underoath uses Truth Drums, Meinl Cymbals, Promark Sticks, DW Hardware, J D'Addario, Orange Amps, Fender Guitars, Korg Electronic, Dunlop Pics, Electro Harmonix, Line6, First Act Guitars, Tour Supply and Ultimate Ears

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography



Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums