New Merchandise

The OC Supertones

All Releases

Hi Fi Revival

Hi-Fi Revival is full of enough rock-steady rhythm and blues to get the most emo of wallflowers out of their misery and on the dance floor. Jaw-dropping production and immaculate arrangements do the fans right and make loud and clear that the Supertones aren't going anywhere. Uplifting and heart-warming, the Tones once again bring a message of hope and a bad case of dancin' fever. Can't stop the rock.

Quick Bio

It’s way scary when your passion, your talent—the very thing that unites thousands of people, pays your bills, and even burns your calories—

Read the full Biography

The OC Supertones


Final Line - Up
Matt "Mojo" Morginsky - Vocals (1995
Jason Carson - Drums (1995
Nathan Spencer - Trombone (2010
Tony "Toneman" Terusa - Bass (1995
Darren "Chief" Mettler - Trumpet (1995
Jesse Craig - Guitar (2010
Josh Auer - Guitar (2011 Present)

Former Members
Daniel Spencer - Trombone (1995
Ethan Luck - Guitar (2000
John Wilson - Drums (2002
Chris Beaty - Bass (2003
Bret Barker - Trumpet (2004
Kevin "Slim" Chen - Guitar (1995
Jason Joel Lautenschleger - Saxophone (1996
Dave Chevalier - Saxophone (1996
Brian "Bronson" Johnson - Guitar (1999)
Adam Ferry - Drums (2000
Bram Roberts - Trumpet (2002)