New Merchandise


All Releases

Age Of Reptiles

The image you certainly wont forget: seven equally energetic bodies swarming the stage like a multitude of angry bees, on the prowl to win over their unsuspecting prey - the audience. There are guitars propelling, hips shaking, and a key-taryes, we said key-tar to reel them in.

Quick Bio

RAW ROCK is here to overtake you. With Showbread leading the frenzy, there’s no doubt it will succeed.

Read the full Biography


Matt Davis - Lead Guitar
Mike Jensen - Guitar
Ivory Mobley - Vocals
Patrick Porter - Bass
Josh Dies - Vocals
Marvin Reily - Drums
John Giddens - Keytar