Two Thirty Eight

All Releases

El Libro De Recuerdos

The posthumous release from Twothirtyeight, "El Libro De Recuerdos," or "The Scrapbook," combines the first two out-of-print releases and is a must have for any Twothirtyeight fan, new and old alike

Quick Bio

Two Thirty Eight’s Regulate the Chemicals debut release on Tooth and Nail Records was a defining moment for a great rock

Read the full Biography


Christopher Ryan Staples - Vocals, Guitar
Ben W. May - Bass
Kevin M. Woerner - Guitar
Dylan Daniel Roper - Drums