All Releases

Define The Great Line Track List

  1. In Regards To Myself
  2. A Moment Suspended In Time
  3. There Could Be Nothing After This
  4. You're Ever So Inviting
  5. Salmarmnir
  6. Returning Empty Handed
  7. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
  8. Moving For The Sake of Motion
  9. Writing On The Walls
  10. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
  11. To Whom It May Concern

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography



Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums