New Merchandise

Joy Electric

All Releases

We Are The Music Makers Track List

  1. Burgundy Years
  2. Old Castle Madrigal
  3. The Harvestin Of Ghosts
  4. Hansel
  5. Christendom On White Horses
  6. Pilgrimage (Lo, I Am With You Always)
  7. The 100 Knighthood
  8. May All Saints
  9. The Road To Monarchy
  10. I Beam, You Beam (remix)

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers