We Are The City

All Releases

Above Club Track List

  1. Take Your Picture With Me While You Still Can
  2. Heavy As A Brick
  3. Keep On Dancing
  4. Sign My Name Like QUEEN
  5. Club Music
  6. Cheque Room
  7. Lovers In All Things
  8. Kiss Me Honey

Quick Bio

Based in Vancouver, British Columbia, We Are The City has steadily gained the reputation of being Canada’s consistently exciting, yet markedly unpredictable, cult-bands. Their previous full length, and sophomore album Violent was released in Europe by Sinnbus, in America by Tooth & Nail Records, and in Canada by Boompa Records. Violent (both the album and the film), went on to achieve international success.

Read the full Biography


Cayne McKenzie - Vocals/Keys
David Menzel - Guitar
Andrew Huculiak - Drums