Dead Poetic

All Releases

The Finest Track List

  1. New Medicines
  2. Narcotic
  3. Glass In The Trees
  4. Bliss Tearing Eyes
  5. Self-Destruct & Die
  6. August Winterman
  7. Long Forgotten
  8. In Coma
  9. Taste The Red Hands
  10. Pretty Pretty
  11. The Corporate Enthusiast
  12. Hostages
  13. Vanus Empty
  14. In Coma (Acoustic)
  15. Lioness (Demo)
  16. Cannibal Vs. Cunning (Demo)
  17. In Coma (Demo)
  18. Sinless City (Demo)

Quick Bio

As simply as the words slip off the lips of an imperative rock critic, their force can send shivers of dread down the spine of any aspiring musician, circulate waves of disapproval amongst listeners, and ultimately set the tone for a band’s future as they know it. It’s called the “Sophomore Slump,” and in the uncertain world of the music industry, it can become the definitive moment in a band’s career; a moment that can either unravel to an untimely demise for a group, or if conquered, prove not only a maturity or growth in their sound, but a promise for success to come.

Read the full Biography

Dead Poetic


Zach Miles - Guitar
Brandon Rike - Vocals
Dusty Redmon - Guitar
Jesse Sprinkle - Drums
John Brehm - Bass