Hawk Nelson

All Releases

Smile, It's The End Of The World

On April 4, 2006 Hawk Nelson released their sophomore studio release, Smile, It�s The End Of The World. This project takes a quantum leap forward in musically and lyrically from their debut project. Hawk Nelson is excited about bringing this new project to their devoted fans/ Smile, It's The End Of The World is a positive response to a negative situation. This project is a more intense and deliberate in what the band has to say, yet it has all the fun, energetic elements that the fans have come to know and love.

Hawk Nelson is not only one of the biggest buzz bands of the year hitting the scene with the crazy antics and great debut release Letters to the President, but not they are establishing themselves quickly as one of the the bands that everyone loves- and now with the release Smile, Its the End of the World,- they are here to stay!

Quick Bio

Every coin has two sides: heads and tails. Both are necessary to the value of the coin. Neither is more important than the other. So it is with Tooth & Nail band Hawk Nelson. Flip heads, you get the band’s signature punk rock fun. Flip tails and find an introspection that fuels it all.

Read the full Biography

Hawk Nelson


Jonathan Steingard - vocals/guitar
Daniel Brio - bass
Justin Benner - drums