Hawk Nelson

All Releases

Live Life Loud

Hawk Nelson LOUD return featuring "Meaning of Life," "Live Life Loud," and more....In stores and online Sept. 22, 2009

Quick Bio

Every coin has two sides: heads and tails. Both are necessary to the value of the coin. Neither is more important than the other. So it is with Tooth & Nail band Hawk Nelson. Flip heads, you get the band’s signature punk rock fun. Flip tails and find an introspection that fuels it all.

Read the full Biography


Jonathan Steingard - vocals/guitar
Daniel Brio - bass
Justin Benner - drums