Hawk Nelson

All Releases

Live Life Loud Track List

  1. Live LIfe Loud
  2. Never Enough
  3. Eggshells
  4. The Meaning of Life
  5. Alive
  6. Ode To Lord Stanley
  7. Long Ago
  8. The Job
  9. Shaken
  10. Lest We Forget
  11. Tis' So Sweet
  12. The Final Toast

Quick Bio

Every coin has two sides: heads and tails. Both are necessary to the value of the coin. Neither is more important than the other. So it is with Tooth & Nail band Hawk Nelson. Flip heads, you get the band’s signature punk rock fun. Flip tails and find an introspection that fuels it all.

Read the full Biography

Hawk Nelson


Jonathan Steingard - vocals/guitar
Daniel Brio - bass
Justin Benner - drums