Calibretto 13

All Releases

Adventures In Tokyo

For their sophomore release on Tooth & Nail, Calibretto 13 delivers more of the spunk, wit and satire that has made them an underground favorite! Blending acoustic & electric guitar with biting vocals, Calibretto 13 is expanding their territory with "Adventures in Tokyo"! For fans of The Violent Femmes, Dead Milkmen and The Aquabats.

Quick Bio

Calibretto 13's vocalist, guitarist and main songwriter Joseph Whitehead used to sing for change on the streets of his hometown Kokomo. "One day I plan to go back to that," Joe says. But in the meantime, he plans to keep making music with his band Calibretto 13, the members of which - Chris Thomas on drums and Aaron Richardson on bass - he met during his busking days.

Read the full Biography

Calibretto 13


Joseph Whiteford - Vocals, Guitar
Chris Thomas - Drums, Vocals
Chad Serhal - Bass