Project 86

All Releases

Truthless Heroes

Integrating catchy melodies and rock 'n' roll sensibilities to their already bone-crushing nu-metal sound, Project 86 forges ahead into new territory for heavy music. Shunning "rap-metal" conventions, "Truthless Heroes" confronts capitalism, compromise, and eternity with a hefty delivery of metal authority. You might even dance once your ears heal.

Quick Bio


Read the full Biography


Andrew Schwab - Voice, Words
Randy Torres - Guitars, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Steven Dail - Bass, Background Vocals